Committee Members

Increase or decrease text size.

Increase font size Decrease Font Size

Committee Members 2011

Jade Hamnett – Chairperson
Alan Morgan – Secretary
Linda Haynes – Vice Chair
Ruth Hamnett – Treasurer
Abbie Chambers – Committee Member
Maureen Powell – Committee Member
Wendy Bailey – Committee Member
Cllr Elizabeth Blundell – Councillor Committee Member
Cllr Theresa Higgins – Councillor Committee Member

Available Positions

  • Marketing Officer – this role involes general promotion of the group, and acting as spokesperson when appropriate.
  • Committee members – these roles involve being generally proactive and helping the group.

If you would like to be part of a group that¬† makes a real difference to people’s lives, then please contact us.¬† You will not be giving up many hours of your time, and would be an excellent item on a CV, or a way to spend some spare time.